U18 Girls

Division Standings

Teams Games Played Wins Losses Ties Goals For Goals Against Points
South Huron U18 Girls 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division Schedule

# Date Home Team Visiting Team Score Game Field
1 Thu May 21 2015 6:45PM Bye Deleted   Bye
2 Thu May 21 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 6-2 Coldstream
3 Thu May 21 2015 6:45PM Deleted South Huron U18 Girls 0-8 Lucan
4 Thu May 28 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 7-2 St. Marys (See Note)
5 Thu May 28 2015 6:45PM South Huron U18 Girls Bye   Bye
6 Tue Jun 02 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 7-0 Coldstream
9 Thu Jun 04 2015 6:45PM Bye Deleted   Bye
7 Tue Jun 09 2015 2:45PM South Huron U18 Girls Deleted 12-0 South Huron(Exeter)_Community Field
11 Thu Jun 11 2015 6:45PM Deleted South Huron U18 Girls 1-3 Coldstream
12 Thu Jun 11 2015 6:45PM Deleted Bye   Bye
14 Thu Jun 18 2015 6:45PM Bye Deleted   Bye
16 Thu Jun 25 2015 6:45PM Deleted Bye   Bye
18 Thu Jun 25 2015 6:45PM Deleted South Huron U18 Girls 0-3 Lucan
17 Tue Jun 30 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-2 St. Marys (See Note)
19 Thu Jul 02 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-3 Bayfield
20 Thu Jul 02 2015 6:45PM South Huron U18 Girls Bye   Bye
21 Thu Jul 02 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 8-0 Coldstream
13 Tue Jul 07 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 11-0 Coldstream
22 Thu Jul 09 2015 6:45PM Deleted South Huron U18 Girls 1-5 Bayfield
23 Thu Jul 09 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 5-5 Lucan
24 Thu Jul 09 2015 6:45PM Bye Deleted   Bye
10 Tue Jul 14 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 2-5 Bayfield
25 Thu Jul 16 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 6-0 Lucan
26 Thu Jul 16 2015 6:45PM Deleted South Huron U18 Girls 0-1 Coldstream
27 Thu Jul 16 2015 6:45PM Deleted Bye   Bye
28 Thu Jul 23 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-0 Bayfield
29 Thu Jul 23 2015 6:45PM Bye Deleted   Bye
30 Thu Jul 23 2015 6:45PM South Huron U18 Girls Deleted 12-0 South Huron(Exeter)_Community Field
8 Tue Jul 28 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-0 Lucan
31 Thu Jul 30 2015 6:45PM Bye Deleted   Bye
33 Thu Jul 30 2015 6:45PM Deleted South Huron U18 Girls 0-8 Lucan
15 Tue Aug 04 2015 6:45PM South Huron U18 Girls Deleted 9-0 South Huron(Exeter)_Community Field
34 Thu Aug 06 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-4 Bayfield
35 Thu Aug 06 2015 6:45PM South Huron U18 Girls Bye   Bye
36 Tue Aug 11 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 4-0 To be Rescheduled
37 Thu Aug 13 2015 6:45PM South Huron U18 Girls Deleted 11-0 South Huron(Exeter)_Community Field
38 Thu Aug 13 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted   Lucan
39 Thu Aug 13 2015 6:45PM Bye Deleted   Bye
32 Tue Aug 18 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 2-5 St. Marys (See Note)
40 Thu Aug 20 2015 6:45PM Deleted Deleted   Bayfield
41 Thu Aug 20 2015 6:45PM Deleted South Huron U18 Girls   Coldstream
42 Thu Aug 20 2015 6:45PM Deleted Bye   Bye
Copyright © 2010 West Middlesex Youth Soccer League. All Rights Reserved.