U15 Boys

Division Standings

Teams Games Played Wins Losses Ties Goals For Goals Against Points
U15 Boys Lucan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
U15 Boys_GB 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division Schedule

# Date Home Team Visiting Team Score Game Field
1 Wed May 10 2017 6:45PM Deleted Bye   Bye
2 Wed May 10 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan U15 Boys_GB   Lucan
3 Wed May 17 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan Bye   Bye
4 Wed May 17 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Deleted   Grand Bend
5 Wed May 24 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Bye   Bye
6 Wed May 24 2017 6:45PM Deleted U15 Boys Lucan   Taxandria and Arkona
7 Wed May 31 2017 6:45PM Deleted Bye   Bye
8 Wed May 31 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan U15 Boys_GB   Lucan
9 Wed Jun 07 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan Bye   Bye
10 Wed Jun 07 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Deleted   Grand Bend
11 Wed Jun 14 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Bye   Bye
12 Wed Jun 14 2017 6:45PM Deleted U15 Boys Lucan   Taxandria and Arkona
13 Wed Jun 21 2017 6:45PM Deleted Bye   Bye
14 Wed Jun 21 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan U15 Boys_GB   Lucan
15 Wed Jun 28 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan Bye   Bye
16 Wed Jun 28 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Deleted   Grand Bend
17 Wed Jul 05 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Bye   Bye
18 Wed Jul 05 2017 6:45PM Deleted U15 Boys Lucan   Taxandria and Arkona
19 Wed Jul 12 2017 6:45PM Deleted Bye   Bye
20 Wed Jul 12 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan U15 Boys_GB   Lucan
21 Wed Jul 19 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan Bye   Bye
22 Wed Jul 19 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Deleted   Grand Bend
23 Wed Jul 26 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Bye   Bye
24 Wed Jul 26 2017 6:45PM Deleted U15 Boys Lucan   Taxandria and Arkona
25 Wed Aug 02 2017 6:45PM Deleted Bye   Bye
26 Wed Aug 02 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan U15 Boys_GB   Lucan
27 Wed Aug 09 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys Lucan Bye   Bye
28 Wed Aug 09 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Deleted   Grand Bend
29 Wed Aug 16 2017 6:45PM U15 Boys_GB Bye   Bye
30 Wed Aug 16 2017 6:45PM Deleted U15 Boys Lucan   Taxandria and Arkona
Copyright © 2010 West Middlesex Youth Soccer League. All Rights Reserved.