U13 Girls

Division Standings

Teams Games Played Wins Losses Ties Goals For Goals Against Points
U14 Girls_GB 3 3 0 0 10 0 9
South Huron Under 13 G 3 0 3 0 0 10 0

Division Schedule

# Date Home Team Visiting Team Score Game Field
1 Wed May 10 2017 6:45PM Deleted U14 Girls_GB   Taxandria and Arkona
2 Wed May 10 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted   St. Marys (See Note)
3 Wed May 10 2017 6:45PM Deleted South Huron Under 13 G   North Middlesex
4 Wed May 17 2017 6:45PM U14 Girls_GB Deleted 1-2 Grand Bend
5 Wed May 17 2017 6:45PM South Huron Under 13 G Deleted 4-0 South Huron (Exeter)-Wagner Fields
6 Wed May 17 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 5-1 Lucan
7 Wed May 24 2017 6:45PM South Huron Under 13 G U14 Girls_GB 0-5 South Huron (Exeter)-Wagner Fields
8 Wed May 24 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 0-5 North Middlesex
9 Wed May 24 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-6 Taxandria and Arkona
10 Wed May 31 2017 6:45PM U14 Girls_GB Deleted 5-0 Grand Bend
11 Wed May 31 2017 6:45PM Deleted South Huron Under 13 G 7-2 Lucan
12 Wed May 31 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-0 St. Marys (See Note)
13 Wed Jun 07 2017 6:45PM Deleted U14 Girls_GB 3-1 Lucan
14 Wed Jun 07 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 5-1 Taxandria and Arkona
15 Wed Jun 07 2017 6:45PM South Huron Under 13 G Deleted 0-3 South Huron (Exeter)-Wagner Fields
17 Wed Jun 14 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 3-3 St. Marys (See Note)
18 Wed Jun 14 2017 6:45PM Deleted South Huron Under 13 G 1-1 North Middlesex
16 Tue Jun 20 2017 6:45PM U14 Girls_GB Deleted 3-0 Grand Bend
19 Wed Jun 21 2017 6:45PM Deleted U14 Girls_GB 1-5 St. Marys (See Note)
20 Wed Jun 21 2017 6:45PM South Huron Under 13 G Deleted 1-3 South Huron (Exeter)-Wagner Fields
21 Wed Jun 21 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 5-1 Lucan
23 Wed Jun 28 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-6 North Middlesex
24 Wed Jun 28 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 0-4 Taxandria and Arkona
22 Tue Jul 04 2017 6:45PM U14 Girls_GB South Huron Under 13 G 4-0 Grand Bend
25 Wed Jul 05 2017 6:45PM Deleted U14 Girls_GB 1-6 North Middlesex
26 Wed Jul 05 2017 6:45PM Deleted South Huron Under 13 G 2-2 Lucan
27 Wed Jul 05 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 5-2 St. Marys (See Note)
28 Wed Jul 12 2017 6:45PM U14 Girls_GB Deleted 2-1 Grand Bend
29 Wed Jul 12 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 5-1 Taxandria and Arkona
30 Wed Jul 12 2017 6:45PM South Huron Under 13 G Deleted 1-5 South Huron (Exeter)-Wagner Fields
31 Wed Jul 19 2017 6:45PM Deleted U14 Girls_GB 0-0 Taxandria and Arkona
32 Wed Jul 19 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-4 St. Marys (See Note)
33 Wed Jul 19 2017 6:45PM Deleted South Huron Under 13 G 0-2 North Middlesex
34 Wed Jul 26 2017 6:45PM U14 Girls_GB Deleted 2-1 Grand Bend
36 Wed Jul 26 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 3-0 Lucan
37 Wed Aug 02 2017 6:45PM South Huron Under 13 G U14 Girls_GB 0-1 South Huron (Exeter)-Wagner Fields
38 Wed Aug 02 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 1-6 North Middlesex
39 Wed Aug 02 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 2-0 Taxandria and Arkona
35 Tue Aug 08 2017 6:45PM South Huron Under 13 G Deleted 1-4 South Huron (Exeter)-Wagner Fields
40 Wed Aug 09 2017 6:45PM U14 Girls_GB Deleted 8-3 Grand Bend
41 Wed Aug 09 2017 6:45PM Deleted South Huron Under 13 G 2-0 Lucan
42 Wed Aug 09 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 5-1 St. Marys (See Note)
43 Wed Aug 16 2017 6:45PM Deleted U14 Girls_GB 4-0 Lucan
44 Wed Aug 16 2017 6:45PM Deleted Deleted 3-1 Taxandria and Arkona
45 Wed Aug 16 2017 6:45PM South Huron Under 13 G Deleted 1-1 South Huron (Exeter)-Wagner Fields
Copyright © 2010 West Middlesex Youth Soccer League. All Rights Reserved.