U12 Boys

Division Standings

Teams Games Played Wins Losses Ties Goals For Goals Against Points
U12B_St. Columban 13 12 0 1 66 12 37
U12 Boys-NM 13 9 4 0 41 29 27
U12 Boys Lucan Irish 14 5 6 3 33 35 18
U12 Boys_GB 13 5 8 0 39 47 15
U12 Boys_St.Marys 13 4 6 3 33 42 15
Kensal Park U12B 14 1 12 1 20 67 4

Division Schedule

# Date Home Team Visiting Team Score Game Field
1 Mon May 14 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_GB Kensal Park U12B 6-1 Grand Bend
2 Mon May 14 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys Lucan Irish U12 Boys-NM 3-2 Lucan
3 Tue May 15 2018 6:45PM U12B_St. Columban U12 Boys_St.Marys 4-4 St. Columban
4 Mon May 21 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys Lucan Irish U12 Boys_GB 5-2 Lucan
5 Mon May 21 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys-NM U12B_St. Columban 0-4 Narin Optimist Park
6 Mon May 21 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_St.Marys Kensal Park U12B 5-3 St. Marys (See Note)
7 Mon May 28 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_GB U12 Boys-NM 2-6 Grand Bend
8 Mon May 28 2018 6:45PM Kensal Park U12B U12B_St. Columban 0-5 Kensal Park_ Springbank Flats
9 Mon May 28 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_St.Marys U12 Boys Lucan Irish 3-3 St. Marys (See Note)
10 Mon Jun 04 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_GB U12B_St. Columban 1-6 Grand Bend
11 Mon Jun 04 2018 6:45PM Kensal Park U12B U12 Boys Lucan Irish 1-2 Kensal Park_ Springbank Flats
12 Mon Jun 04 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys-NM U12 Boys_St.Marys 3-1 Narin Optimist Park
13 Mon Jun 11 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_St.Marys U12 Boys_GB 4-6 St. Marys (See Note)
14 Mon Jun 11 2018 6:45PM Kensal Park U12B U12 Boys-NM 0-5 Kensal Park_ Springbank Flats
15 Mon Jun 11 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys Lucan Irish U12B_St. Columban 0-4 Lucan
17 Mon Jun 18 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys-NM U12 Boys Lucan Irish 4-1 Narin Optimist Park
18 Mon Jun 18 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_St.Marys U12B_St. Columban 2-5 St. Marys (See Note)
16 Wed Jun 20 2018 6:45PM Kensal Park U12B U12 Boys_GB 2-7 Kensal Park_ Springbank Flats
19 Mon Jun 25 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_GB U12 Boys Lucan Irish 1-4 Grand Bend
21 Mon Jun 25 2018 6:45PM Kensal Park U12B U12 Boys_St.Marys 3-8 Kensal Park_ Springbank Flats
22 Mon Jul 02 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys-NM U12 Boys_GB 3-0 Narin Optimist Park
24 Mon Jul 02 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys Lucan Irish U12 Boys_St.Marys 1-1 Lucan
20 Thu Jul 05 2018 6:45PM U12B_St. Columban U12 Boys-NM 5-0 St. Columban
26 Mon Jul 09 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys Lucan Irish Kensal Park U12B 7-2 Lucan
27 Mon Jul 09 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_St.Marys U12 Boys-NM 1-6 St. Marys (See Note)
25 Tue Jul 10 2018 6:45PM U12B_St. Columban U12 Boys_GB 7-2 St. Columban
23 Wed Jul 11 2018 6:45PM Kensal Park U12B U12B_St. Columban 2-5 Kensal Park_ Springbank Flats
28 Mon Jul 16 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_GB U12 Boys_St.Marys 0-1 Grand Bend
30 Tue Jul 17 2018 6:45PM U12B_St. Columban U12 Boys Lucan Irish 6-1 St. Columban
31 Mon Jul 23 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_GB Kensal Park U12B 6-1 Grand Bend
32 Mon Jul 23 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys Lucan Irish U12 Boys-NM 3-4 Lucan
33 Tue Jul 24 2018 6:45PM U12B_St. Columban U12 Boys_St.Marys 5-0 St. Columban
34 Mon Jul 30 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys Lucan Irish U12 Boys_GB 3-4 Lucan
35 Mon Jul 30 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys-NM U12B_St. Columban 0-5 Narin Optimist Park
36 Mon Jul 30 2018 6:45PM Kensal Park U12B U12 Boys_St.Marys 3-2 Kensal Park_ Springbank Flats
29 Wed Aug 01 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys-NM Kensal Park U12B 4-2 Narin Optimist Park
37 Mon Aug 06 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_GB U12 Boys-NM 2-4 Grand Bend
39 Mon Aug 06 2018 6:45PM U12 Boys_St.Marys U12 Boys Lucan Irish 1-0 St. Marys (See Note)
38 Tue Aug 07 2018 6:45PM U12B_St. Columban Kensal Park U12B 5-0 St. Columban
43 Sat Aug 11 2018 11:15AM U12B_St. Columban U12 Boys_St.Marys   Grand Bend
42 Sat Aug 11 2018 11:30AM Kensal Park U12B U12 Boys Lucan Irish 0-0 Grand Bend
44 Sat Aug 11 2018 2:30PM U12 Boys_GB Bye   Grand Bend
45 Sat Aug 11 2018 3:15PM U12 Boys-NM Bye   Grand Bend
Copyright © 2010 West Middlesex Youth Soccer League. All Rights Reserved.